Menu

Alumni/Friends

Contact Us

Mary Benedict

Mary Benedict

Assistant Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Engagement
Phone:
benedictm@catalog.www.digitalimageautorotate.com

Morgan DeRaad

Morgan Vander Werf DeRaad '05

Development Specialist
Phone:
deraadm@catalog.www.digitalimageautorotate.com

Sunny Eighmy

Sunny Gonzales Eighmy '99

Vice President for Advancement
Phone:
eighmys@catalog.www.digitalimageautorotate.com

Justin Ellis

Justin Ellis

Major Gifts Officer
Phone:
ellisj@catalog.www.digitalimageautorotate.com

Corey Falter

Corey Falter

Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Engagement
Phone:
falterc@catalog.www.digitalimageautorotate.com

Gael Guerard

Gael Guerard

Advancement Database Coordinator
Phone:
guerardg@catalog.www.digitalimageautorotate.com

Jenae Jenison

Jenae Jenison '11

Director of External Engagement
Phone:
jenisonj@catalog.www.digitalimageautorotate.com

Skyler McKay

Skyler McKay '21

Prospect Management and Research Coordinator
Phone:
mckays@catalog.www.digitalimageautorotate.com

Jill Russell

Jill Huffman Russell '16

Executive Assistant for the Vice President of Advancement
Phone:
russellji@catalog.www.digitalimageautorotate.com

Kathy Thompson

Kathy Cashen Thompson '87

Major Gifts Officer
Phone:
cashenthompsonk@catalog.www.digitalimageautorotate.com

Peggy Van Den Berg

Peggy Johnson Van Den Berg '83

Director of Advancement Services
Phone:
vandenbergp@catalog.www.digitalimageautorotate.com

Michelle Wilkie

Michelle Wilkie

Director of Development
Phone:
wilkiem@catalog.www.digitalimageautorotate.com

Cindy Wilson

Cindy Wilson

Assistant Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Engagement
Phone:
wilsonc@catalog.www.digitalimageautorotate.com